The XVII Symposium on High Resolution Molecular Spectroscopy

July 2-7, 2012, Zelenogorsk, St.Petersburg region, Russia

Program Committee

  1. Filippov Nikolai N., Prof., St. Petersburg State University, St.Petersburg, Russia, E-mail: filippov@pobox.spbu.ru - Co-Chairman
  2. Ponomarev Yurii N., Prof., V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: yupon@iao.ru - Co-Chairman
  3. Sinitsa Leonid N., Prof., V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: sln@iao.ru - Co-Chairman
  4. Mikhailenko Semen N., Dr., V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: semen@iao.ru - Scientific secretary
  5. Barbe Alain, Prof., Université de Reims Champagne-Ardenne, Reims, France, E-mail: alain.barbe@univ-reims.fr
  6. Campargue Alain, Dr., Université Grenoble Alpes, Grenoble, France, E-mail: Alain.Campargue@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
  7. Cherepanov Victor N., Prof., Tomsk State University, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: vnch@phys.tsu.ru
  8. Herman Michel, Prof., Université Libre de Bruxelles, Brussels, Belgium, E-mail: mherman@ulb.ac.be
  9. Hu Shuiming, Prof., University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China
  10. Jensen Per, Prof., Bergische Universität Wuppertal, Wuppertal, Germany, E-mail: jensen@uni-wuppertal.de
  11. Kozlov Dmitrii N., Dr., General Physics Institute RAS, Moscow, Russia
  12. Matvienko Gennadii G., Prof., V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: mgg@iao.ru
  13. Orphal Johannes, Prof. Dr. , Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe, Germany, E-mail: orphal@kit.edu
  14. Perevalov Valery I., Dr., V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: vip@iao.ru
  15. Perrin Agnes, Dr., Université Paris 12, Paris, France; Université Paris Diderot, Paris, France, E-mail: agnes.perrin@lisa.u-pec.fr
  16. Rothman Laurence S., Dr., Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics, Cambridge, MA, USA, E-mail: LRothman@CfA.Harvard.edu
  17. Shalagin Anatoliy M., Academician, Institute of Automation and Electrometry SB RAS, Novosibirsk, Russia, E-mail: shalagin@iae.nsk.su
  18. Stolyarov Andrey V., Prof., Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia
  19. Surin Leonid A., Prof., Institute of Spectroscopy RAS, Troitsk, Russia, E-mail: surin@isan.troitsk.ru
  20. Tretyakov Mikhail Yu., Dr., Institute of Applied Physics RAS, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia
  21. Tyuterev Vladimir G., Prof., Université de Reims Champagne-Ardenne, Reims, France, E-mail: Vladimir.Tyuterev@univ-reims.fr
  22. Vigasin Andrei A., Dr., A.M. Obukhov Institute of Atmospheric Physics RAS, Moscow, Russia, E-mail: vigasin@ifaran.ru