Thirteenth International Symposium and School on High Resolution Molecular Spectroscopy (HighRus-99)

July 4-6, 1999, Tomsk, Russia

Program Committee

  1. Chair: A.I.Nadezhdinskii, General Physics Institute, 38, Vavilova st, 117942 Moscow, Russia. Tel.: 7-095-1358281 Fax: 7-095-1358281, E-Mail: NAD@ran.gpi.ru
  2. Chair: Yu.N.Ponomarev, Institute of Atmospheric Optics, 1, Akademicheskii Av., 634055 Tomsk, Russia, Tel.: 7-3822-259020 Fax: 7-3822-259086, E-Mail: YUPON@asd.tomsk.su
  3. Chair: L.N.Sinitsa, Institute of Atmospheric Optics, 1, Akademicheskii Av., 634055 Tomsk, Russia, Tel.: 7-3822-258125 Fax: 7-3822-259086, E-Mail: SLN@asd.acad.tomsk.su
  4. Alain Barbe, Universite de Reims, Reims, France., E-mail: alain.barbe@univ-reims.fr
  5. A.V.Burenin, Applied Physics Institute, N.Novgorod, Russia. , E-mail: buran@pop.sci-nnov.ru
  6. Jean-Paul Champion, Lab. de Physique de l'Univ. de Bourgogne, Dijon, France. , E-mail: Jean-Paul.Champion@u-bourgogne.fr
  7. Maria Concepcion Domingo Maroto, Molecular Physics Instituto de Estructura de la Materia, CSIC, Madrid, Spain. , E-mail: emconcha@iem.csic.es
  8. Jean-Marie Flaud, LPPM Universite de Paris-Sud, Orsay,France. , E-mail: jean-marie.flaud@ppm.u-psud.fr
  9. Luciano Fusina, DCFI Universita di Bologna, Bologna, Italy,, E-mail: fusina@ms.fci.unibo.it
  10. Jon T. Hougen, National Institute of Standards and Technology, Gaithersburg, State Maryland, USA., E-mail: jon.hougen@nist.gov
  11. L.A.Konopelko, NPO "Monitoring", St. Petersburg, Russia., E-mail: lkonop@monitoring.spb.ru
  12. Arlan.W. Mantz, Physics and Astronomy Connecticut College, New London, USA , E-mail: awman@conncoll.edu
  13. Sh.Sh.Nabiev, Russian Research Center "Kurchatov Institute", Moscow, Russia. , E-mail: nabiev@imp.kiae.ru
  14. V.I.Perevalov, Institute of Atmospheric Optics, Tomsk, Russia , E-mail: VIP@lts.iao.tsc.ru
  15. M.W.Sigrist, Institute of Quantum Electronics, Zurich, Switzerland., E-mail: Sigrist@iqe.phys.ethz.ch
  16. V.V.Smirnov, General Physics Institute, Moscow, Russia. , E-mail: vvs@kapella.gpi.ru
  17. M.V.Tonkov, Institute of physics St. Peterburg State University, St. Peterburg, Russia. , E-mail: tonkov@niif.spb.su
  18. V.G.Tyuterev, Universite de Reims, Reims, France. , E-mail: vladimir.tyuterev@univ-reims.fr