XXV International Symposium "Atmospheric and Ocean Optics. Atmospheric Physics"

June 30 - July 5, 2019, Novosibirsk

Participant Organizations

Organization: National Space Science Center of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

List of reports:

  1. Qinzeng Li, Jiyao Xu, Wei Yuan (National Space Science Center of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China), Xiao Liu (College of Mathematics and Information Science, Henan Normal University, Xinxiang, China), Jinsong Chen (China Research Institute of Radiowave Propagation, Beijing, China)
    The effect of the topographies on characteristics of mesospheric gravity waves
  2. Kun Wu (National Space Science Center of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China), Jiyao Xu (National Space Science Center of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China), Xinan Yue (College of Earth Science, University of Chinese Academy of Science, Beijing, China), Chao Xiong, Wei Yuan (National Space Science Center of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China), Chi Wang (National Space Science Center of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China), Yajun Zhu
    Equatorial plasma bubbles developing around sunrise observed by multi-instruments   
  3. Weijun Liu (National Space Science Center of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China), Jiyao xu (National Space Science Center of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China), Jianchun Bian (Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Beijing, China), Xiao Liu (College of Mathematics and Information Science, Henan Normal University, Xinxiang, China), Wei Yuan (National Space Science Center of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China)
    The atmospheric water vapor retrieved from OH airglow spectrum
  4. Qiming Ma (Institute of Electrical Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China), Tao Chen (National Space Science Center of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China), Jiaquan Wang (Institute of Electrical Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China; School of Physics and Technology, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China), Xiao Zhou (Institute of Electrical Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China; School of Physics and Technology, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China), Fang Xiao (Institute of Electrical Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China), Qijun Huang (School of Physics and Technology, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China)
    VLF/LF 3D Lightning Location System

Back

XXV Международный Cимпозиум “Оптика атмосферы и океана. Физика атмосферы”

30 июня - 5 июля 2019 года, Новосибирск

Организации-участники

Организация: Национальный центр космических наук Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай

Список докладов:

  1. Qinzeng Li, Jiyao Xu, Wei Yuan (Национальный центр космических наук Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай), Xiao Liu (Колледж математики и информатики, нормальный университет Хэнаня, Синьсян, Китай), Jinsong Chen (Китайский национальный институт распространения радиоволн, Пекин, Китай)
    The effect of the topographies on characteristics of mesospheric gravity waves
  2. Kun Wu (Национальный центр космических наук Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай), Jiyao Xu (Национальный центр космических наук Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай), Xinan Yue (Колледж наук о Земле, Университет Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай), Chao Xiong, Wei Yuan (Национальный центр космических наук Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай), Chi Wang (Национальный центр космических наук Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай), Yajun Zhu
    Equatorial plasma bubbles developing around sunrise observed by multi-instruments   
  3. Weijun Liu (Национальный центр космических наук Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай), Jiyao Xu (Национальный центр космических наук Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай), Jianchun Bian (Институт физики атмосферы Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай), Xiao Liu (Колледж математики и информатики, нормальный университет Хэнаня, Синьсян, Китай), Wei Yuan (Национальный центр космических наук Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай)
    The atmospheric water vapor retrieved from OH airglow spectrum
  4. Qiming Ma (Институт электротехники Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай), Tao Chen (Национальный центр космических наук Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай), Jiaquan Wang (Институт электротехники Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай; Школа физики и технологии, Университет Ухань, Ухань, Китай), Xiao Zhou (Институт электротехники Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай; Школа физики и технологии, Университет Ухань, Ухань, Китай), Fang Xiao (Институт электротехники Китайской АН, Пекин, Китай), Qijun Huang (Школа физики и технологии, Университет Ухань, Ухань, Китай)
    VLF/LF 3D Lightning Location System

Вернуться