VIII Joint International Symposium "Atmospheric and Ocean Optics, Atmospheric physics"

June 25-29, 2001, Irkutsk, Russia

Advisory Committee

  1. G.S. Golitsyn, Institute of Atmospheric Physics RAS, Moscow, Russia
  2. V.E. Zuev, Institute of Atmospheric Optics, Tomsk, Russia
  3. A.P. Ivanov , Institute of Physics NASB, Minsk, Belarus
  4. Dr. E.I. Akopov, SPIE-RUS, Moscow, Russia
  5. Prof. R.L. Armstrong, New Mexico State University, Las Cruses, USA
  6. Dr. L. Bissonnette, Defense Research Establishment Valcartier, Val-Belair, Canada
  7. Dr. S.F. Clifford, NOAA, Environmental Technologies Laboratory, Boulder, USA
  8. Dr. U.N. Singh, NASA Langley Research Center, Hampton ,USA
  9. V.A. Dzhanibekov, Russian Aviation and Space Agency, Moscow, Russia
  10. O.V. Kopelevich , Institute of Oceanology RAS, Moscow, Russia
  11. Dr. Ch. Werner, Institute for Physics of Atmosphere DLR, Oberpfaffenhofen, Germany