VIII International Conference Atomic and Molecular Pulsed Lasers - AMPL

September 10-14, 2007, Tomsk, Russia

International Organizing Committee

  1. Klimkin Vladimir M., Dr., V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: klimkin@asd.iao.ru - Co-Chairman
  2. Mayer Georgy, Dr., prof., Tomsk State University, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: president@mail.tsu.ru - Co-Chairman
  3. Petrash Georgiy G., Dr., Physical Institute RAS, Moscow, Russia, E-mail: gpetrash@sci.lebedev.ru - Co-Chairman-Editor
  4. Akopov Edmund I., SPIE - The International Society for Optical Engineering Russian Chapter (SPIE/RUS), Moscow, Russia, E-mail: edmund.spierus@relcom.ru
  5. Andreev Yury, Institute of Monitoring of Climatic and Ecological System SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: An1579@yandex.ru
  6. Anufrick Slavomir S., Grodno State University, Grodno, Belarus, E-mail: anufrick@grsu.unibel.by
  7. Bokhan Pyotor A., Prof., Institute of Semiconductor Physics SB RAS, Novosibirsk, Russia, E-mail: bokhan@isp.nsc.ru
  8. Boychenko Alexandr M., Dr., Prokhorov General Physics Institute RAS, Moscow, Russia, E-mail: boichen@kapella.gpi.ru
  9. Danilov Oleg B., Prof., Institute for Laser Physics, St. Petersburg, Russia
  10. Eden J. Gary, Prof., University of Illinois, Urbana, USA, E-mail: jgeden@ad.uiuc.edu
  11. Evtushenko Gennadiy S., Prof., Tomsk Polytechnic University, Tomsk, Russia; V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: evt@tpu.ru
  12. Firsov Konstantin Nikolaevich, Dr, Prokhorov General Physics Institute RAS, Moscow, Russia; Nuclear University MEPhI, Moscow, Russia, E-mail: k_firsov@rambler.ru
  13. Ionin Andrey A., Prof., Physical Institute RAS, Moscow, Russia, E-mail: aion@sci.lebedev.ru
  14. Kopylova Tatyana Nikolaevna, dr., Siberian Physical Technical Institute, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: kopylova_tatjana@ngs.ru
  15. Krishnan Mahadevan, Dr., Alameda Applied Sciences Corporation, San Leandro, USA, E-mail: krishnan@aasc.net
  16. Latush Evgueniy L., Prof., Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia, E-mail: ellatush@sfedu.ru
  17. Lisitsyn Viktor M., Prof., Tomsk Polytechnic University, Tomsk, Russia
  18. Liu Jingru, Prof., Northwest Institute of Nuclear Technology, Xian, China, E-mail: jrliu@nint.ac.cn
  19. Losev Valery F., Dr., Institute of High Current Electronics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: losev@ogl.hcei.tsc.ru
  20. Mildren Richard P., Dr., Macquare University, Sydney, Australia
  21. Nundy Utpal, Dr., Centre for Advanced Technology, Indore, India
  22. Osipov Vladimir, dr., Corr. Member RAS, Institute of Electrophysics UB RAS, Ekaterinburg, Russia, E-mail: v_osipov@e1.ru
  23. Palucci Antonio, Dr., Frascati Research Center ENEA , Rome, Italy, E-mail: palucci@frascati.enea.it
  24. Razhev Alexander Michailovich, Dr., prof., Institute of Laser Physics SB RAS, Novosibirsk, Russia; Novosibirsk State Technology University, Novosibirsk, Russia, E-mail: razhev50@mail.ru
  25. Sabotinov Nicola V., Dr., prof., academician, Institute of Solid State Physics, Bulgaria AS, Sofia, Bulgaria, E-mail: presidentbas@cu.bas.bg
  26. Sinyanskiy Anatoliy A., Dr., Russian Federal Nuclear Center - The All-Russian Research Institute of Experimental Physics, Sarov, Russia
  27. Soldatov Anatoliy, Dr., prof., Tomsk State University, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: general@tic.tsu.ru
  28. Treshchalov Alexei B., Dr., Prof., University of Tartu, Tartu, Estonia, E-mail: atr@fi.tartu.ee
  29. Troitsky Vladimir O., Dr., V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: qel@asd.iao.ru
  30. Trtica Milan S., Dr., Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Beograd, Serbia, E-mail: etrtica@vinca.rs
  31. Ulrich Andreas, Dr., Technical University of Munich, Garching, Germany, E-mail: andreas.ulrich@ph.tum.de
  32. Yakovlenko Sergey I., Prof., Prokhorov General Physics Institute RAS, Moscow, Russia, E-mail: syakov@kapella.gpi.ru
  33. Zissis Georges, Dr., University of Toulouse, Toulouse, France, E-mail: georges.zissis@laplace.univ-tlse.fr