XV International Symposium "Atmospheric and Ocean Optics, Atmospheric physics"

June 22-29, 2008, Krasnoyarsk, Russia

Advisory Committee

  1. Armstrong R. L., Prof, New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, USA
  2. Bissonnette L. R., Defence Research Establishment, Val-Belair, Canada
  3. Djanibekov Vladimir A., Roscosmos, Moscow, Russia
  4. Golytsyn G. S., Institute of Atmospheric Physics RAS, Moscow, Russia
  5. Ivanov A. P., Institute of Physics NASB, Minsk, Belarus
  6. Kolesnik A. G., Siberian Physical Technical Institute, Tomsk, Russia
  7. Kopelevich O. V., Prof., Institute of Oceanology RAS, Moscow, Russia
  8. Reitebuch Oliver, Dr., Institut fur Physik der Atmosphare, Wessling, Germany
  9. Singh U. N., NASA Langley Research Center, Hampton, USA