The XVIIIth Symposium and School on High Resolution Molecular Spectroscopy

June 30 - July 4, 2015, Tomsk, Russia

Program Committee

  1. Ponomarev Yurii N., Prof., V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: yupon@iao.ru - Co-Chairman
  2. Sinitsa Leonid N., Prof., V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: sln@iao.ru - Co-Chairman
  3. Mikhailenko Semen N., Dr., V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: semen@iao.ru - Scientific secretary
  4. Campargue Alain, Dr., Université Grenoble Alpes, Saint Martin d’Hères, France, E-mail: Alain.Campargue@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
  5. Filippov Nikolai N., Prof., St. Petersburg State University, St. Petersburg, Russia, E-mail: nfilippov@yandex.ru
  6. Herman Michel, Prof., Université Libre de Bruxelles, Brussels, Belgium, E-mail: mherman@ulb.ac.be
  7. Hu Shuiming, Prof., University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China, E-mail: smhu@ustc.edu.cn
  8. Jensen Per, Prof., Bergische Universität Wuppertal, Wuppertal, Germany, E-mail: jensen@uni-wuppertal.de
  9. Kozlov Dmitrii N., Dr., General Physics Institute RAS, Moscow, Russia, E-mail: dnk@kapella.gpi.ru
  10. Matvienko Gennady Grigoryevich, professor, V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: matvienko@iao.ru
  11. Nadezhdinskii Alexander I., Prof., General Physics Institute RAS, Moscow, Russia, E-mail: nad@nsc.gpi.ru
  12. Perevalov Valery I., Dr., V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: vip@iao.ru
  13. Rothman Laurence S., Dr., Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics, Cambridge, MA, USA, E-mail: LRothman@CfA.Harvard.edu
  14. Stolyarov Andrey V., Prof., Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia, E-mail: avstol@phys.chem.msu.ru
  15. Surin Leonid A., Prof., Institute of Spectroscopy RAS, Troitsk, Russia, E-mail: surin@isan.troitsk.ru
  16. Tretyakov Mikhail Yurievich, Dr, Institute of Applied Physics RAS, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia, E-mail: trt@ipfran.ru
  17. Tyuterev Vladimir G., Prof., Université de Reims Champagne-Ardenne, Reims, France; Tomsk State University, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: Vladimir.Tyuterev@univ-reims.fr
  18. Vigasin Andrei A., Dr., A.M. Obukhov Institute of Atmospheric Physics RAS, Moscow, Russia, E-mail: vigasin@ifaran.ru