The XIV Symposium on High Resolution Molecular Spectroscopy

July 6-11, 2003, Krasnoyarsk-Yeniseisk-Krasnoyarsk, Russia

Program Committee

  1. Chair: Yurii N.Ponomarev, Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS,
    1, Akademicheskii Av., 634055 Tomsk, Russia, Phone: (+7) 3822 259020, Fax: (+7) 3822 259086, E-Mail: YUPON@asd.iao.ru
  2. Chair: Leonid N.Sinitsa, Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS,
    1, Akademicheskii Av., 634055 Tomsk, Russia, Phone: (+7) 3822 258125, Fax: (+7) 3822 259086, E-Mail: SLN@asd.iao.ru
  3. Alain Barbe, GSMA, Universite de Reims, Reims, France.
    E-mail: alain.barbe@univ-reims.fr
  4. Alexandr V. Burenin, Institute of Applied Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Nizhnii Novgorod, Russia.
    E-mail: buran@pop.sci-nnov.ru
  5. Claude Camy-Peyret, Laboratoire de Physique Moleculaire et Applications de l'Universite Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris, France. E-mail: camy@ccr.jussieu.fr
  6. Jean-Paul Champion, Laboratoire de Physique de l'Universite de Bourgogne, Dijon, France.
    E-mail: Jean-Paul.Champion@u-bourgogne.fr
  7. Reginald Colin, Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Brussels, Belgium.
    E-mail: rcolin@ulb.ac.be
  8. Maria Concepcion Domingo Maroto, Molecular Physics Instituto de Estructura de la Materia, CSIC, Madrid, Spain.
    E-mail: >cdomingo@hotmail.com
  9. Luciano Fusina, DCFI Universita di Bologna, Bologna, Italy.
    E-mail: fusina@ms.fci.unibo.it
  10. Per Jensen, Bergische Universitat-Gesamthochschule Wuppertal, Wuppertal, Germany.
    E-mail: jensen@uni-wuppertal.de
  11. Arlan. W. Mantz, Physics and Astronomy Connecticut College, New London, USA.
    E-mail: awman@conncoll.edu
  12. Gennadii G. Matvienko, Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia
    E-mail: >mgg@iao.ru
  13. Alexandr I. Nadezhdinskii, General Physics Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia.
    E-mail: nad@nsc.gpi.ru
  14. Valery I. Perevalov, Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia
    E-mail: vip@lts.iao.ru
  15. Agnes Perrin, LPPM Universite de Paris-Sud, Orsay, France.
    E-mail: agnes.perrin@ppm.u-psud.fr
  16. Evgenii A. Ryabov, Institute of Spectroscopy, Russian Academy of Sciences, Troitsk, Russia.
    E-mail: ryabov@isan.troitsk.ru
  17. Markus W. Sigrist, Institute of Quantum Electronics, Zurich, Switzerland.
    E-mail: >Sigrist@iqe.phys.ethz.ch
  18. Michail V. Tonkov, Institute of Physics, St. Petersburg University, Peterhof, Russia.
    E-mail: >tonkov@niif.spb.su
  19. Vladimir G. Tyuterev, GSMA, Universite de Reims, Reims, France.
    E-mail: vladimir.tyuterev@univ-reims.fr
  20. Andrei A. Vigasin, General Physics Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia.
    E-mail: vigasin@kapella.gpi.ru
  21. Edmund I. Akopov, Russian department of SPIE, Moscow, Russia