XI International Conference Atomic and Molecular Pulsed Lasers - AMPL

September 16-20, 2013, Tomsk, Russia

International Organizing Committee

  1. Tarasenko Victor, Dr., prof., Institute of High Current Electronics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: VFT@loi.hcei.tsc.ru - Chairman
  2. Evtushenko Gennadiy S., Prof., Tomsk Polytechnic University, Tomsk, Russia; V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: evt@tpu.ru - Co-Chairman
  3. Mayer Georgy, Dr., prof., Tomsk State University, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: president@mail.tsu.ru - Co-Chairman
  4. Soldatov Anatoliy, Dr., prof., Tomsk State University, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: general@tic.tsu.ru - Co-Chairman
  5. Zemlyanov A. A., Prof., V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: zaa@iao.ru - Co-Chairman
  6. Klimkin Anton V., V.E. Zuev Institute of Atmospheric Optics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: tosha@asd.iao.ru - Scientific secretary
  7. Erofeev Mikhail V., PhD, Institute of High Current Electronics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: michael@loi.hcei.tsc.ru - Editor secretary
  8. Akishev Yuri S., Dr., Troitsk Institute for Innovation and Fusion Research – TRINITI, Troitsk, Russia, E-mail: akishev@triniti.ru
  9. Allahverdiev Kerim R., Prof., Dr., National Aviation Academy, Baku, Azerbaijan, E-mail: kerim.allahverdi@gmail.com
  10. Andreev Yury, Institute of Monitoring of Climatic and Ecological System SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: An1579@yandex.ru
  11. Anufrick Slavomir S., Grodno State University, Grodno, Belarus, E-mail: anufrick@grsu.unibel.by
  12. Bokhan Pyotor A., Prof., Institute of Semiconductor Physics SB RAS, Novosibirsk, Russia, E-mail: bokhan@isp.nsc.ru
  13. Boychenko Alexandr M., Dr., Prokhorov General Physics Institute RAS, Moscow, Russia, E-mail: boichen@kapella.gpi.ru
  14. Eden J. Gary, Prof., University of Illinois, Urbana, USA, E-mail: jgeden@ad.uiuc.edu
  15. Firsov Konstantin Nikolaevich, Dr, Prokhorov General Physics Institute RAS, Moscow, Russia; Nuclear University MEPhI, Moscow, Russia, E-mail: k_firsov@rambler.ru
  16. Ionin Andrey A., Prof., Physical Institute RAS, Moscow, Russia, E-mail: aion@sci.lebedev.ru
  17. Kazaryan Mishik, Doctor of Science, Physical Institute RAS, Moscow, Russia, E-mail: kazarmishik@yahoo.com
  18. Kopylova Tatyana Nikolaevna, dr., Siberian Physical Technical Institute, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: kopylova_tatjana@ngs.ru
  19. LACOUR Bernard, Engineer, Université Paris-Sud, Orsay, France, E-mail: bernard.lacour1@u-psud.fr
  20. Latush Evgueniy L., Prof., Southern Federal University, Rostov-on-Don, Russia, E-mail: ellatush@sfedu.ru
  21. Losev Valery F., Dr., Institute of High Current Electronics SB RAS, Tomsk, Russia, E-mail: losev@ogl.hcei.tsc.ru
  22. Meshalkin Yuriy P., prof., Institute of Laser Physics SB RAS, Novosibirsk, Russia, E-mail: yurimesh@ngs.ru
  23. Osipov Vladimir, dr., Corr. Member RAS, Institute of Electrophysics UB RAS, Ekaterinburg, Russia, E-mail: v_osipov@e1.ru
  24. Pikulev Aleksey A., Russian Federal Nuclear Center - The All-Russian Research Institute of Experimental Physics, Sarov, Russia, E-mail: a.a.pikulev@gmail.com
  25. Piquet Hubert, University of Toulouse, Toulouse, France
  26. Sabotinov Nicola V., Dr., prof., academician, Institute of Solid State Physics, Bulgaria AS, Sofia, Bulgaria, E-mail: presidentbas@cu.bas.bg
  27. Spassovsky Ivan, Dr., Frascati Research Center ENEA , Rome, Italy, E-mail: ivan.spassovsky@enea.it
  28. Treshchalov Alexei B., Dr., Prof., University of Tartu, Tartu, Estonia, E-mail: atr@fi.tartu.ee
  29. Trtica Milan S., Dr., Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Beograd, Serbia, E-mail: etrtica@vinca.rs
  30. Ulrich Andreas, Dr., Technical University of Munich, Garching, Germany, E-mail: andreas.ulrich@ph.tum.de
  31. Zissis Georges, Dr., University of Toulouse, Toulouse, France, E-mail: georges.zissis@laplace.univ-tlse.fr